7-point Checklist For Bloggers Who Want to Create a Profitable Blog

From the blog:

7-point Checklist For Bloggers Who Want to Create a Profitable Blog

Before I aggressively started to build my Motivational Memo blog at the beginning of this year I had already owned a web design company for over seven years.

During that time I have seen the good, the bad and the ugly in web design, and now that I have entered the blogging industry I continue to see the same mistakes being made by many bloggers.

So use this quick checklist to analyze your own blog.

~ by WPA Staff on September 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
