10 Basic Visual Web Design Mistakes

From the article:

10 Basic Visual Web Design Mistakes | Graphic and Web Design Blog -Resources And Tutorials

I believe all of you has so many experiences of seeing so many web design when surfing in internet. I could guarantee that you often see bad web design layout more than good one. I feel the same way too, there are a lot of websites which has bad web design & layout, so i won’t comeback & bookmark them. I will share some of my experiences of seeing basic visual web design mistakes which makes me leave those websites forever.

~ by WPA Staff on March 1, 2010.

One Response to “10 Basic Visual Web Design Mistakes”

  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by wpallc: 10 Basic Visual Web Design Mistakes: http://wp.me/pHbzX-fH

Leave a comment